Home Invites Blogs Polls Singles Forums Chat
Home > Singles > Search > Manage Photos > Edit My Profile > View My Profile
Bham Cutie
Quick Links
Send Flirt
Send Message
Add To Hotlist
More Single Members
User Name: SwtSxyBabyVoice Gender: Female
Interest: New Friends Looking For: Men
Location: Birmingham, AL
Last Visit: Oct 14th, 2023 12:10AM Height: 5'6"
Birthday: Nov 16th My Age: 26
Ethnicity: Black Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Brown
Education: Graduate Degree Employment: Student
Income: At Least $25000 Drink: Social Drinker
Smokes: Never Smoke Drugs: Never
College: Tuskegee University
Job Title: Business Owner Industry: Other
About Me:
I'm originally from New Orleans, LA but since the drama of Hurricane Katrina I've relocated to Birmingham, AL. I graduated from Tuskegee University May '07 with my BS in Biology and I graduated from Mississippi College with my Master's in Biology in August '09. I have a beautiful baby girl who is one. I'm not looking for anyone on here besides friends and mainly online ones. Anyway, I am pursuing a career as an Epidemiologist so between my daughter and school I'm a pretty busy person. Here is some basic information about myself: I'm cute, smart, intelligent, nice, free-hearted, sweet, goal orientated, excellent communicator, good personality, loving, caring, honest, and trustworthy. I'm a great cook,I love to hang out with my friends, go to the movies, bowling, shopping of course, I love football (Geaux Saints and Colts) and basketball (too many to name lol but I always love the home team... Hornets all the way!), and just love enjoying life to the fullest and spending time with the ones I love.

Who I'm Looking For:
I'm currently looking for attractive male who are between the ages of 27-37 and have the following characteristics: college educated, smart, intelligent, outgoing, honest, trustworthy, respectful, loving, caring, goal orientated, good communication skills, humorous, good personality, attractive, tall (5'10 +), and an overall good person. I prefer men who don't smoke, have never been married, and with no children or only one. I have a drama and stress free life and plan on keeping it that way. I am currently looking for friends and if it turns into more than so be it, I'm only 26 and in no rush to get married. If you like what you hear let me know. If you want to know more about me feel free to ask. Currently I'm not looking for anything more than friendship on here. So if you like what you've seen or want to know more about me, please feel free to hit me up.

My Photos:
Please Login In or Sign Up to Contact Members...
Featured Editorial
Turn it into a Afrodisiac
Posted on 02/22/2021
By Elynor Moss
Posted on 01/13/2021
By Elynor Moss
Eric Omondi - Eric Omondi Visits Carol's Parents. #WifeMaterial
Posted on 01/10/2021
By Elynor Moss
BEST SURPRISE PROPOSAL EVER 2020! | 😭🥰 Ann Wynn’s Official Proposal Video! // #GoneWithTheWynn
Posted on 01/01/2021
By Elynor Moss
If the Serenade from the "Mr. I wanna be your Lovah" was like this...
Posted on 12/15/2020
By Elynor Moss
Contributors What Message Do You Want to Share?
Posted on 10/29/2020
By Elynor Moss
Sunny Side Up Series: March through the shame of....
Posted on 03/03/2020
By Elynor Moss
She said Yes on top of Sigiriya - Surprise Proposal Sri Lanka (4K) 🇱🇰
Posted on 02/21/2020
By Elynor Moss
Lucky in Love: AMM Minister writes groundbreaking book about wedding traditions and customs
Posted on 02/21/2020
By Elynor Moss
Zen And Romance
Posted on 02/20/2020
By Elynor Moss
[More Articles]