Home Invites Blogs Polls Singles Forums Chat
Home > Singles > Search > Manage Photos > Edit My Profile > View My Profile
I am 3rd
Quick Links
Block
Send Flirt
Send Message
Add To Hotlist
More Single Members
User Name: KMParker Gender: Female
Interest: Casual Dating Looking For: Men
Location: Columbus, OH
Last Visit: Dec 12th, 2010 08:12PM Height: 5'0"
Birthday: Aug 8th My Age: 22
Ethnicity: Black Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Brown
Education: Graduate Degree Employment: Student
Income: At Least $25000 Drink: Social Drinker
Smokes: Never Smoke Drugs: Never
College: Hampton University
Job Title: Industry:
About Me:
I'm 22 yrs old, a genuine person just out here trying to do positive things and have fun. I'm laid back, easy to get along with, down to earth, ambitious, and adventurous. I am very social, love hanging with family/friends, and love sports.

Who I'm Looking For:
I'm looking for a man who is ambitious, down to earth, knows the Lord, and knows how to have a good time. Honest and caring, preferably into sports.

My Photos:
Please Login In or Sign Up to Contact Members...
Featured Editorial
DADS DO DAUGHTER'S NATURAL CURLY HAIR
Posted on 11/14/2019
By Elynor Moss
Best Thanksgiving Proposal in 2018!!! #ADecade2Davis
Posted on 11/14/2019
By Elynor Moss
Plugging In
Posted on 11/13/2019
By Elynor Moss
Request a Free Ring Sizer
Posted on 10/23/2019
By Elynor Moss
#Kiss Of Life: Let the Water Kiss Your Soul
Posted on 10/16/2019
By Elynor Moss
#Monday Romanticism
Posted on 10/14/2019
By Elynor Moss
Make Love Not War.
Posted on 10/13/2019
By Elynor Moss
#Kiss Of Life: Eewww Play the Alphabet Game!
Posted on 10/13/2019
By Elynor Moss
What's SWEETEST DAY All About?
Posted on 10/12/2019
By Elynor Moss
FRIDAY DATE NIGHT MOTIVATION: "LET ME KNOW"
Posted on 10/11/2019
By Elynor Moss
[More Articles]